Today is: Wednesday, 17-Jan-2018 07:10 PM

BSCS Graduates | Batch 2012

Below are the official lists of BSCS graduates of Batch 2012. Those names in green color were already been officially registered member of the CSIT Alumni Hub. Now, if you see your name on the list and you think that you belong here, then this is your chance to be one of the officialy registered of this community. So, what are you waiting for, click the Join Now button at the upper-right corner to register.

Id Full Name Address
1 Acosta, Charmaine Jane Concepcion, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
2 Agdeppa, Melanie Mercado Abinganan, Bambang, Nueva Vizcaya
3 Altre, Rubyrose Roxas, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
4 Ampat, Ana Rose Mera Don Mariano Perez, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
5 Ancheta, Michelle San Pedro, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya
6 Ancheta, Rochellyn Bosas Osmeña, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
7 Andes, Bonadres Bacneng, Santa Fe, Nueva Vizcaya
8 Balboa, Odessa Bangaan, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
9 Balecha, Jenny Lantap, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya
10 Baptista, Niña Alexis La Torre, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
11 Barcelo, Zenith Garcia Salvacion, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
12 Bawas, Juneva Pampang, Kayapa, Nueva Vizcaya
13 Baylon, Johna Cris Balete, Diadi, Nueva Vizcaya
14 Blance, Cherry Ann Lantap, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya
15 Burgos, Mary Anne Sto. Domingo, Bambang, Nueva Vizcaya
16 Cameros, Floremie Ceniza Quezon, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
17 Collado, Anna Grace Roxas, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
18 Collantes, Gretchen Villaflores, Sta. Fe, Nueva Vizcaya
19 Cortado, Euzil Ezra Bonfal Proper, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
20 Dalmacia, Michelle Accangan Don Domimgo Maddela, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
21 De Leon, Mary Jean Don Domingo Maddela, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
22 Del Rosario, Pickles Bayag La Torre South, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
23 Delos Reyes, Elimar Jr. Uddiawan, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
24 Derilo, Richelle Pieza, Villaverde, Nueva Vizcaya
25 Dilag, Marlyn Dilusin Kasibu, Nueva Vizcaya
26 Dinong, Shella Bangaan, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
27 Directo, Julie Ann Busilac, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
28 Dulnuan, Cleeford Salvacion, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
29 Eda, Jenina Gracia Gay Tucal, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
30 Galiguis, Gaizelle Nova La Torre, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
31 Garcia, Janet Valiente Concepcion, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
32 Grospe, Analisa Bangaan, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
33 Guinomon, Vivian San Geronimo, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya
34 Hilario, Teressa Magsaysay, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
35 Jamco, Norjean Magsaysay, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
36 Jimenez, Aljun Baresbes, Quezon, Nueva Vizcaya
37 Jimenez, Jonathan James District IV, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
38 Liangna, Evangeline Ocapon, Villaverde, Nueva Vizcaya
39 Lim, James Kenneth Quirino, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
40 Lucena, Ronnie Jr. Salvacion, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
41 Magno, Mia Celica La Torre South, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
42 Manglapuz, Sunshine Vista Alegre, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
43 Manzano, Abril Madelyn Uddiawan, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
44 Moran, Janine Marie Comon, Aritao, Nueva Vizcaya
45 Pacalso, Gina Mapayao, Kayapa, Nueva Vizcaya
46 Pasigian, Marideth Joy Caban Landingan, Nagtipunan, Quirino
47 Pentecostes, Diana Rose Cabizon Roxas, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
48 Ramirez, Jeniefer Guillermo Luyang, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
49 Sacdalan, Rhoda Namamparan, Diadi, Nueva Vizcaya
50 Sañez, Alpha Minelle Bintawan Sur, Villaverde, Nueva Vizcaya
echo "

* Names highlighted with color green were already signed up to CSIT Alumni Hub.


[Back to Alumni Batches]