Today is: Friday, 04-Dec-2020 09:49 AM

BSCS Graduates | Batch 2011

Below are the official lists of BSCS graduates of Batch 2011. Those names in green color were already been officially registered member of the CSIT Alumni Hub. Now, if you see your name on the list and you think that you belong here, then this is your chance to be one of the officialy registered of this community. So, what are you waiting for, click the Join Now button at the upper-right corner to register.

Id Full Name Address
1 AGSIPO, Leandro Pieza, Villaverde, Nueva Vizcaya
2 AGUSTIN, Delbert Fianza, San Nicolas, Ifugao
3 AMBATALI, Mary Jane La Torre North, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
4 ANDRADA, Creysel Gay Caliat, Quezon, Nueva Vizcaya
5 BADUA, Phoebelyn Casat, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
6 BALANGUI, Tyrone Zee Vista Alegre, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
7 BALBUENA, Irene Buenavista, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
8 BALUNSAT, Olympia Lantap, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya
9 BANIAGO, Donnabelle Bintawan Sur, Villaverde, Nueva Vizcaya
10 BATASLAC, Norberto Quezon, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
11 BRIN, Jennelyn Concepcion, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
12 BUEN, Cristal Salvacion, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
13 BUQUING, Nikki Jane Sta. Cruz, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya
14 CAGUNGAO, Vicdeonald James Busilac, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
15 CARIO, Maria Theresa Buenavista, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
16 CASER, Raymund Perias Quirino, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
17 CASTILLO, Jeak Nangalisan, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya
18 CASTILLO, Raymond Quezon, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
19 CAWID, Racquel Sangbay, Nagtipunan, Quirino
20 DADIAHON, Rosemarie San Agustin, Isabela
21 DAMO, Gemmalyn Bintawan Norte, Villaverde, Nueva Vizcaya
22 DE GUZMAN, Rodel Kirang, Aritao, Nueva Vizcaya
23 DE JESUS, Roland Rosario Aggub, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
24 DEL CAMPO, Luis Jr. Uddiawan, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
25 DOMINGO, Henelyn Poblacion South, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
26 DULNUAN, Marjorie Lawig, Lamut, Ifugao
27 DUPINGAY, Remedios Poblacion, Ambaguio, Nueva Vizcaya
28 FLORES, Jonathan Arwas, Diadi, Nueva Vizcaya
29 FLORESCA, Alfha Bone South, Aritao, Nueva Vizcaya
30 GAPUZ, Ruel Mabasa, Dupax del Norte, Nueva Vizcaya
31 GERON, Aubrey Macate, Bambang, Nueva Vizcaya
32 GUEVARRA, Benjamin Hermoso Lawig, Lamut, Ifugao
33 GUMILET, Allieson Bonfal Proper, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
34 HAGID, Amalia Atbu, Sta. Fe, Nueva Vizcaya
35 HEPPOG, Laraine Panopdopan, Lamut, Ifugao
36 LACAMENTO, Arlene Bangar, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
37 LAROZA, Percia Canabuan, Aritao, Nueva Vizcaya
38 LASQUITE, Bonner Don Mariano Marcos, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
39 MABALOT, Annalona Lantap, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya
40 MACADANGDANG, Jomar Valdez Darubba, Quezon, Nueva Vizcaya
41 MADAWAT, Nilda Buyasyas, Sta. Fe, Nueva Vizcaya
42 MAGUNDAYAO, Cherry Don Mariano Perez, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
43 MALABANAN, Carol Osmeña, Solano, Nueva Vizcaya
44 MANZANO, Joanalyn Lantap, Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya
45 NARVASA, Edward Don Tomas Maddela, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
46 NATIVIDAD, Marlon Escoting, Diadi, Nueva Vizcaya
47 NATIVIDAD, Rhea Bintawan Sur, Villaverde, Nueva Vizcaya
48 NIFALAR, Marilou Poblacion, Diadi, Nueva Vizcaya
49 NON, Rose-Ann Don Domingo Maddela, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
50 PARAGAS, Jhonnie James Vista Alegre, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
echo "

* Names highlighted with color green were already signed up to CSIT Alumni Hub.


[Back to Alumni Batches]